lmkaers.blogg.se

2016 macbook pro 13 or 15
2016 macbook pro 13 or 15









2016 macbook pro 13 or 15

No dual-boot Windows or anything like that. Playing some video games would be a plus, but not a requirement as this is not what the thing is made for. Performance: I would use the machine for web browsing but also tasks such as photo and video editing (Photoshop -including raw editing-, Illustrator, InDesign, Premiere, After Effects). But is the design, including it being lighter and more compact, worth the price premium? Touch bar is nice, but mostly seems like a gimmick at the moment. Pity the illuminated logo is gone though.

2016 macbook pro 13 or 15

I like the overall design of the new model a lot more, from the new colourway to the trackpack, keyboard and smaller bezels. Design-wise, I would get a 2016 model in space gray right away. Design: I have a very weak spot when it comes to design. Now here are some things to keep in mind but I would like your guys opinions as I keep having doubts in my mind. My first thought would be to go for the newest model, because it is, well, the newest one. Now there is a big price difference first of all: € 2250 (2015) versus € 2700 (2016) for a new one, where I live. It served me well for all these years, but unable to repair it myself and the repair cost being more than € 1200, I decided it would be time to replace it.

2016 macbook pro 13 or 15

Recently my 15-inch 2011 MacBook Pro drew its last breath. I have a hard time deciding between the 15-inch MacBook Pro, 2015 versus 2016 (base models).











2016 macbook pro 13 or 15